Error while iterating through GraphDataLoader

Hi guys.
I’m new to DGL and following the graph classification topic (training loop section) I’m trying to iterate through the dataloader (GraphDataLoader) to train a GNN model, but I’m getting the following error:

DGLError: [15:08:45] /opt/dgl/src/graph/./heterograph.h:34: Check failed: etype < meta_graph_->NumEdges() (53 vs. 53) : Invalid edge type: 53

Stack trace:

[bt] (1) /usr/local/lib/python3.10/dist-packages/dgl/libdgl.so(dgl::HeteroGraph::GetRelationGraph(unsigned long) const+0x14e) [0x7a261097773e] 
[bt] (2) /usr/local/lib/python3.10/dist-packages/dgl/libdgl.so(dgl::DisjointUnionHeteroGraph2(std::shared_ptr<dgl::GraphInterface>, std::vector<std::shared_ptr<dgl::BaseHeteroGraph>, std::allocator<std::shared_ptr<dgl::BaseHeteroGraph> > > const&)+0x2d6) [0x7a2610a60f96] 
[bt] (3) /usr/local/lib/python3.10/dist-packages/dgl/libdgl.so(+0x7893ce) [0x7a26109893ce] 
[bt] (4) /usr/local/lib/python3.10/dist-packages/dgl/libdgl.so(+0x789574) [0x7a2610989574] 
[bt] (5) /usr/local/lib/python3.10/dist-packages/dgl/libdgl.so(DGLFuncCall+0x48) [0x7a261090e558] 
[bt] (6) /usr/local/lib/python3.10/dist-packages/dgl/_ffi/_cy3/core.cpython-310-x86_64-linux-gnu.so(+0x1a2c6) [0x7a25fe01a2c6] 
[bt] (7) /usr/local/lib/python3.10/dist-packages/dgl/_ffi/_cy3/core.cpython-310-x86_64-linux-gnu.so(+0x1ab1f) [0x7a25fe01ab1f] 
[bt] (8) /usr/bin/python3(_PyObject_MakeTpCall+0x25b) [0x59a228e8ea7b]

The piece of code related to the error is:

dataloader = GraphDataLoader(
    d_train,
    batch_size=5,
    drop_last=False,
    shuffle=True)

12 for epoch in range(20):
-->  13     for batched_graph, labels in dataloader: # line getting error
     14         logits = model(batched_graph)
     15         loss = F.cross_entropy(logits, labels)

The data is composed by multiple heterographs (100 for training), with 1 node type, and 60 edge types. The batch_size=5.